Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Air date : 2016-09-20
Season : 4

All Episode

The Ghost
Meet the New Boss
Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire
The Good Samaritan
Deals with Our Devils
The Laws of Inferno Dynamics
Broken Promises
The Patriot
Wake Up
Hot Potato Soup
The Man Behind the Shield
Self Control
What If...
Identity and Change
No Regrets
All the Madame's Men
Farewell, Cruel World!
The Return
World's End