Air date : 2015-10-07
Season : 11

All Episode

Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire
Form and Void
The Bad Seed
Thin Lizzie
Our Little World
Just My Imagination
O Brother Where Art Thou?
The Devil in the Details
Into the Mystic
Don’t You Forget About Me
Love Hurts
The Vessel
Beyond The Mat
Safe House
Red Meat
Hell's Angel
The Chitters
Don't Call Me Shurley
All in the Family
We Happy Few
Alpha and Omega