Air date : 2016-10-13
Season : 12

All Episode

Keep Calm and Carry On
Mamma Mia
The Foundry
American Nightmare
The One You’ve Been Waiting For
Celebrating The Life Of Asa Fox
Rock Never Dies
First Blood
Lily Sunder Has Some Regrets
Regarding Dean
Stuck in the Middle (With You)
Family Feud
The Raid
Somewhere Between Heaven and Hell
Ladies Drink Free
The British Invasion
The Memory Remains
The Future
Twigs and Twine and Tasha Banes
There's Something About Mary
Who We Are
All Along the Watchtower