Air date : 2007-10-04
Season : 3

All Episode

The Magnificent Seven
The Kids Are Alright
Bad Day at Black Rock
Sin City
Bedtime Stories
Red Sky at Morning
Fresh Blood
A Very Supernatural Christmas
Malleus Maleficarum
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Mystery Spot
Jus in Bello
Long-Distance Call
Time is on My Side
No Rest For the Wicked