Air date : 2011-09-23
Season : 7

All Episode

Meet the New Boss
Hello, Cruel World
The Girl Next Door
Defending Your Life
Shut Up, Dr. Phil
Slash Fiction
The Mentalists
Season Seven, Time for a Wedding!
How to Win Friends and Influence Monsters
Death's Door
Adventures in Babysitting
Time After Time After Time
The Slice Girls
Plucky Pennywhistle's Magical Menagerie
Repo Man
Out With the Old
The Born-Again Identity
Party On, Garth
Of Grave Importance
The Girl with the Dungeons and Dragons Tattoo
Reading is Fundamental
There Will Be Blood
Survival of the Fittest