The Simpsons

Air date : 1989-12-17
Season : 1

All Episode

Simpsons Roasting on an Open Fire
Bart the Genius
Homer's Odyssey
There's No Disgrace Like Home
Bart the General
Moaning Lisa
The Call of the Simpsons
The Telltale Head
Life on the Fast Lane
Homer's Night Out
The Crepes of Wrath
Krusty Gets Busted
Some Enchanted Evening