The Simpsons

Air date : 2000-11-01
Season : 12

All Episode

Treehouse of Horror XI
A Tale of Two Springfields
Insane Clown Poppy
Lisa the Tree Hugger
Homer vs. Dignity
The Computer Wore Menace Shoes
The Great Money Caper
Skinner's Sense of Snow
Pokey Mom
Worst Episode Ever
Tennis the Menace
Day of the Jackanapes
New Kids on the Blecch
Hungry, Hungry Homer
Bye Bye Nerdie
Simpson Safari
Trilogy of Error
I'm Goin' to Praise Land
Children of a Lesser Clod
Simpsons Tall Tales