The Simpsons

Air date : 2004-11-07
Season : 16

All Episode

Treehouse of Horror XV
All's Fair in Oven War
Sleeping with the Enemy
She Used to Be My Girl
Fat Man and Little Boy
Midnight Rx
Mommie Beerest
Homer and Ned's Hail Mary Pass
Pranksta Rap
There's Something About Marrying
On a Clear Day I Can't See My Sister
Goo Goo Gai Pan
Mobile Homer
The Seven-Beer Snitch
Don't Fear the Roofer
The Heartbroke Kid
A Star Is Torn
Thank God It's Doomsday
Home Away from Homer
The Father, the Son, and the Holy Guest Star