Air date : 2016-09-19
Season : 3

All Episode

Mad City: Better to Reign in Hell...
Mad City: Burn the Witch
Mad City: Look Into My Eyes
Mad City: New Day Rising
Mad City: Anything for You
Mad City: Follow the White Rabbit
Mad City: Red Queen
Mad City: Blood Rush
Mad City: The Executioner
Mad City: Time Bomb
Mad City: Beware the Green-Eyed Monster
Mad City: Ghosts
Mad City: Smile Like You Mean It
Mad City: The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
Heroes Rise: How the Riddler Got His Name
Heroes Rise: These Delicate and Dark Obsessions
Heroes Rise: The Primal Riddle
Heroes Rise: Light the Wick
Heroes Rise: All Will Be Judged
Heroes Rise: Pretty Hate Machine
Heroes Rise: Destiny Calling
Heroes Rise: Heavydirtysoul